Introduce yourself please: Location, Date of Moving etc

Hi There,

Please introduce yourself here. :slight_smile:

Please include…

• Where are you from and
  • When are you planning to move.

Let’s do this. :muscle:

Hello Mani, I am Krishna C Bommisetty. I am currently based of in Michigan USA, looking to move make the move to my hometown Hyderabad, Telangana by mid 2022. I currently work as a Mechanical Engineer with most my experience in injection molding for Automotive.

1 Like

Hi,

I am Balaji from Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India. I lived in USA for more than 15 years and moved back to India recently. I lived in USA from 2006 to 2014 and moved to India in 2014. However, due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to move back to USA again in 2016. Lived in USA from 2016 to 2021 and moved back to home country again this year.

I am an active member in the R2I telegram group.

1 Like

Hi everyone, I am Divya. I moved back to India in Aug 2021. I was in the US from 2011-2014 and then from 2016-2021. I am currently on a sabbatical. Looking forward to being part of a meaningful community.

Edit: Forgot to mention that I am in Delhi NCR

Hi,

I am Shrenik from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India. I lived in USA for more than 15 years and planning to move back to India around Summer 2022.

Thanks for the invitation to join this group.

Shrenik

Welcome Krishna. Nice to have you here. Hope you will make use of the group. Feel free to ask your questions in the HYD group.

Finally got your here Balaji. Thanks for all the contributions. Appreciate it very much. :slight_smile:

Welcome to the group Shrenik… Have you decided which city to move to?

Back to Coimbatore….

1 Like

Awesome. Would love to hear your thoughts about the move Divya. Perhaps you could start a thread in the experiences group? Thanks much.

1 Like

Awesome. I’m seeing a lot of activity from Coimbatore. Will invite all folks from Coimbatore here -